PINK RATS

For my brother …
LOUIS aka Chew Chew

PINK RATS

He unfurled his fist …
cautiously …
slowly …
to thoughtfully …
methodically …
let-me-in.
(even I cannot be fully trusted in this …
his un-holy hell)

Falstaffian with a barely bridled rage …
I’ll NEVER know …
(I have a ‘saving’ vagina?)
He spits about the ‘Pink Rats.’

I dated a sailor … a civilian mariner … a white man …
who boldly told me …
he did not like … Black men!
(En Vino et Veritas)
as he sought to cheapen Black women … with his poisoned dick.
(Not I)!

Chew … hates WHITE MEN …
he sees them as they are …
exposed to him …
and those of hue.
cruel.
jealous.
immoral.
DEVILS.

As Chew spits …
ironically …
he tucks the ‘white’ …
filtered gun …
serenely …
between his lips.
HE loads …
the match
and …
pulls-in-the-poison …
to eventually …
smother-his-breath …
and put out
his righteous RAGE

Fucking. Pink. Rats!

Chew’s core
the CORE from which thought ripples out
is …
‘they’ think … ‘they’ are better than us!
‘they’… seek to
devalue us. … dehumanize us …
to elevate ‘their’ fractured selves.

History proves …
albeit knows …
‘They’ COME FROM THE SOIL OF US …
a truth …
‘they’ will not
cannot
yet
should … embrace.

WE ARE YOUR STRENGTH
WE are … your God
WE are … your Soul
without us …
WE are …. will be …
your downfall
image.jpeg
image.jpeg

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Ode to Louis Calvin Samuels

My daddy is … dying a slow death a slow death of spirit … of spirit of body of mind … of mind And I, the his forever little grrl bear witness to … the Falstaffian demise of this now … familiar … stranger. He sits in muted … paleness of... Continue →